Getting to know Dan: Part Five.

161-Do you get jealous easily?

It depends on what.

162-The last time you felt jealous, and why?

Someone bought in a bacon baguette and I wanted one more than life can describe.

163-What is your definition of cheating?

Snogging and upwards

164-Have you ever been cheated on?

….Quite a few times insultingly!

165-Do you forgive betrayal?

I do, debatably too easily.

166-Have you ever cheated on someone?

Safe to say I haven’t

167-Why did your last relationship fail?

I wasn’t a married 20 stone bus driver in my mid-forties.

168-Things you want to say to an ex:

I’ve told her all that needs to be said.

169-A description of the person you dislike the most:

The most irritating fucking bloke I have ever witnessed working here, seriously it’s not like I’d actively try to murder him, but if I saw him in a burning building I’d just be like “Ahh well not my beef”. Fucking squeaky voiced, irritating, depressing cunt”.

Me today, over some customer.

170-If your first true love knocked on your door with apology and presents, would you accept?

I’d be too bewildered too.

171-How many boyfriends/girlfriends have you had?

Was trying to figure this out today incidentally.

Probably about 4.

172-How long was your longest relationship?

Six and a half years I believe.

173-You’ll love me if…

You have decent standards 😉

174-Share a relationship story:

I’ll share many in future posts!

*************************************************

~~~~~~~~~~Music, movies and books

175-How often do you listen to music?

Daily, mostly on commutes or if I’m just bored/trying to drown out the pikey noises outside.

176-What kind of music you like?

A disgusting array. Mostly emo, stemming to Punk rock, rap, electro, cheese pop, classical, movie and games scores, and so forth.

177-Do you like to dance?

Only when mega drunk.

178-What was the first concert/show you attended?

Sum 41- Februay 2003.

179-Have you heard a song that reminds you of someone today?

I don’t think so.

180-Share a song that takes you to a certain memory in the past:

Micheal Bolton- I can go the Distance: Singing it horrendously loud whilst lost in the countryside with Rapley.

181-A song that’s been stuck in your head:

The Tetris theme song.

182-Put your music player on shuffle and write the first ten songs that play:

Oh, I actually like these!

1: Placebo: Breathe Underwater

2: MO: Pilgrim

3: Bloodhound gang: I Hope you die

4: The Wonder Years: Dismantling Summer

5: Jack Johnson: Better Together

6: Lady Gaga: Telephone

7:The Rocks WWE Theme

8: Fallout Boy: Irrestiable

9: The Medabots TV theme

10: Mayday Parade: Black Cat

183-A book you want to read/have recently read:

Haven’t actually read anything in ages, depressingly. Harry Potter’s due a re-read again soon though.

184-Describe your dream library:

No idea.

185-Last movie you just watched:

Last movie I watched was Tangled I think.

186-Do you like watching what type of movies?

Mostly I’m perpetually torn between superhero films and Disney.

*************************************************

~~~~~~~~~~Situations and

I’Icrazy things

187-You’re in a tattoo parlor about to get inked. What are you getting done? 

(Drunk at this point)

I’ve got heaps of tattoo I still want

Mulan Comb

Pochahontas

Paper plane

Forrest

Captain America Shield

Shit me, heaps

189-What’s something you can see yourself going to jail for?

At this rate, illegally downloading movies/music

190-If you could be any character, from any literary work, who would you choose to be?

The Cap!

191-You’re given $10,000…under one condition: you cannot keep the money for yourself. Who would you give it to?

Mom, so she can be like “Oh here you go Dan, here’s some money on the whim”

192-If you had to go back in time and change one thing, what would it be?

Dunbar: Dan, would you like to skive the drama exam?

Me:………………Sure

turns into

Dunbar: Dan would you like to ski…

Me: No.

193-If you were an element on the Periodic Table, which would you be and why?

Whatver 5 is.

194-If you had to delete one year of your life completely, which would it be?

2014 was pretty gosh darn pointless by all means.

195-You’re an Action Movie Hero. What’s your weapon of choice and the line you scream when defeating your arch enemy?

Mate fuck off” as I literally throw an Ikea desk set at him.

196-If you could design an amusement park ride, what would it be like?

I made one in the DS version of Theme Park, ‘DanzoLand’ and I think eight people died.

197-What is the first curse word that comes to mind?

Fuck.

198-What the last party you went to was… and when the next will be…

Does downtown count as a party? If so, like two weeks ago.

If not, I don’t know.

Nor do I know when the next shall be

199-Halloween costume idea?

Totes going as Hades from Hercules this year babe.

200-What are you supposed to be doing right now?

I have work in……. 5 hours, so sleeping would be an idea.

About danodanz

26 year old British guy who moans, goes on tangents, rants about inane things and gets himself into all sorts of bizarre situations. Despite this everyone loves him.
This entry was posted in Pointless Quizzes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

