Getting to know Dan. Final Part!

201-Currently wanting to see anyone?

I am.

202-Why you follow me?

I have no fucking idea what you mean, random quiz.

203-If you met me what would you do?

I DON’T KNOW WHO YOU ARE, YOU’RE A QUIZ I FOUND ON FUCKING TUMBLR/

204-Leave me a ridiculous question:

Fuck off.

205-Leave me a cute message:

❤ Fuck off ❤

*************************************************

~~~~~~~~~~Opinions and beliefs

206-Is the cup half full or half empty for you right now?

The cup is smashed on the floor, because I dropped it whilst singing Adele.

207-Do you believe in fate/destiny?

Nah.

208-What you wish for on 11:11?

I don’t/

209-Do you consider yourself lucky? What’s your good luck charm?

I don’t, nor do I have a charm,

210-Do you believe in aliens or life on other planets?

Gotta be some shit out there.

211-What is your religion, if any?

Literally do not care.

212-Would you go against your moral code for money?

I would not.

213-What’s more important to you: strength of the body or strength of the mind?

Mind strength I guess, seeing as my body is weak as shit anyway.

214-How important you think education is?

Pretty important given how stupid a lot of folk are.

215-If you were the president, what would you do?

Wonder how this particular set of events happened.

216-If you could change one thing in the world, what would you change?

Something really pointless and irrevelant, like change the name of “Cars” to “Woompahs”

217-Is it the thought that counts? Or is that phrase circumstantial?

………The thought?

218-If you only had 24 hours to live, what would you do?

Freak out for 22.5 of them.

219-Which movie character do you most identify with and why? 

I’ve no clue.

*************************************************

~~~~~~~~Feelings and Others

220-Are you a procrastinator or do you get things done early?

I am the fucking antithesis of procrastination.

221-Post a photo/draw a picture/write a poem (pick one) of a moment of personal significance:

No.

222-Say 5 things you love unconditionally:

I don’t really love anything/one unconditionally, because what if they do fucked stuff? What if mom stabs me in the throat with a rusty Gilette razor? Chances are the love won’t be so unconditional at such a point.

223-What motivates you in life?

Spite mostly. “Can’t do that Dan” fuck you, watch me prove you totes wrong

224-Something that you’re proud of:

Honestly, despite how shit It ended I’m pretty surprised that I, Mr. “I only hold a relationship for 3 months” managed to drastically esculate my total years to 6, in relationship terms

225-Five words/phrases that make you laugh:

Can’t be assed on this one

226-Share the story of something that makes you smile:

Me and Dan witnessed Sesame street’s Elmo get head off a pig….Again, watch this space.

227-Something you always think “what if…” about:

A whole lot of things, mostly single me stuff.

228-What was something you used to enjoy, but was ruined for you? What’s the story behind that?

I wouldn’t say they’ve been explictedly ruined, but it makes me keep things on the hush. For example, nobody really knows that I’m a Football fan, Liverpool more precisely.

Football fans, given their current reputation is a group I don’t want to be painted with the same brush as.

Liverpool fans are probably one of the most insufferable fanbases around also, so that’s two birds right there.

229-Describe one of the most awkward experiences of your life:

I helped a drugged out woman get home once, again…Future blog post.

230-Something/someone that you miss:

There’s a few people I miss, but I’ve never been one to dwell on relationships of the past, right now I’m in a point where there are plenty of potential new friendships to flourish, so it’s all good.

231-Are you over your past?

Yeah, I move on pretty easily given numerous circumstances

232-What is your saddest memory?

Is it weird that I can’t really think of any right now? Like I don’t really look back at memories and feel the sadness that was felt back then, which in a way can be served as some sort of inspirational quote right there.

233-One of the hardest moments in your life:

The daunting prospect of not only being single after a near 7 year relationship, but the tedium of telling everyone this, and the fact that 90% of the people in my life at that point literally knew me as ‘Dan & Stace’

234-Is there something that happened in your past that you hate talking about?

Not really, except for a few cringe moments from my teenage years (Thinking I was qwirky and shit)

235-What’s something you want to do that you’d be embarrassed to tell other people about?

Nothing, otherwise I doubt I’d want to do it.

236-What was your most embarrassing moment?

At this moment in time I genuinely can’t remember, or even place it. Though looking back, I remember being the only kid in costume at my primary school’s Halloween disco. (I was a fucking mummy)

237-Share one of your fears/insecurities:

Fears: Mice, speedy little things.

Insecurities: I utterly hate my teeth.

238-Something you’re currently worrying about:

Nothing on the old noodle at the moment thankfully.

239-Have you done something you regret very much?

It’s not so much the things I’ve done, but the things I haven’t done! #2Deep4Me

240-If you could take something back that you said or did, what would it be?

I was a bit of a dick during my 17 year old days so something from that era perhaps.

241-Does anyone hate you?

Multiple people I’d happily wager.

242-Do you hate anyone?

Pretty much most of my ex’s family. If you can end a 7 year relationship and actually be happy because you won’t have to deal with her cunt of a mother and gran again then it’s safe to say they’re not your faourite people in the world.

243-Are you good at hiding your feelings?

I tend not to hide them, but I reckon I’d be ace if I did.

244-What’s something you hide about your personality?

I suppose I can be more of a hopeless romantic then I’d ever let on.

245-How do you approach social situations?

Carelessly.

246-Are you a social or an antisocial person?

Certainly a social one.

247-Are you an introvert or an extrovert?

The fact that I haven’t referred myself as an introvert so far this quiz shows I’m an extrovert seeing as the intro’s can’t go five fucking minutes without mentioning it.

248-Do you care if people talk badly about you?

Depends on the context really.

249-How do you deal with criticism?

Again, depends on the criticism

250-How you hope your future will be like?

Enjoyable.

251-What’s something that scares you about the future?

The future doesn’t actually scare me would you believe, the uncertainty of it can be exciting. Who will be in my life not even a month from now? Any old shit can happen.

252-Five items you lust after:

1: New bed.

2: Canopy for said bed.

3: Those Avengers lamps. Already got the Captain America one, mind

4: I think a phone upgrade is in the works.

5: Bugger it, new clothes.

253-One thing you’re excited for:

Cornish visits once more!

254-Describe the most terrifying/strangest/beautiful dream you’ve ever had:

I shall do later on in life.

255-Have you ever had a crush on a fictional character?

Younger me certainly did.

256-Who is your celebrity crush?

I’ve a soft spot for Sarah Hyland

257-Make a confession:

I’m bewildered on why this quiz ended on 257 questions.

About danodanz

26 year old British guy who moans, goes on tangents, rants about inane things and gets himself into all sorts of bizarre situations. Despite this everyone loves him.
This entry was posted in Pointless Quizzes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

