Getting to know Dan: Part Three

81-What are the top five places you wish you could go before you die?

1: Switzerland

2: New Zealand

3: Iceland

4: America (Various places)

5: DisneyWorld (Again)

82-What are four things you can’t live without and why?

1: The internet, sad as it is to say

2: Music

3: Food, which is a given

4: Attention

83-Which mythological creature are you most like? Why?

I legitimately have no clue.

84-What’s your favorite television show?

Parks and Rec, Friends, HIMYM, IASIP, and The US Office all have a little place in my heart.

85-Favorite place to shop at?

Amazon’s pretty easy

86-Say 2 facts about your favorite things:

I don’t even know what my favourite things are.

~~~~~~~~~~Family, childhood and places

87-Say 4 facts about your parents:

1: They couldn’t quite grasp safe sex, thus resulting in me being born when they were about 17

2: Broke up when I saw 6!

3: Pops is a pretty savvy guitar player [Insert link here]

4: Mom has a really weird obsession with pugs and is getting one in the next couple o’months

88-Are you more like your mom or your dad?

I don’t think either personally.

89-Do you have any siblings?

One sister.

90-Say 9 facts about your family:

Christ alive, here we go.

1: More cousins than I could possibly begin to count.

2: I ‘broke’ my cousin Matthew by showing him 9/11 videos, and screamer videos at a young age. Thus warping him into a weirdo.

3: Three little cousins, Olivia, Crystal and Ellie have an obsession with me and make me regret visiting the family almost instantly.

4: Mum has a pretty savage Matt Cardle obsession.

5: Gramps gets bored easily and routinely changes his entire fucking house around. I literally do not know where the toilet will be upon my next visit.

6: Lou dropped me on my head when I was a few weeks old, explaining some shit most likely.

7: Lou statistically has been dropped on her head herself.

8: Mum & Mike play more destiny than I could even begin to explain via quiz blog.

9: Matthews love life makes mine look passable.

91-What’s your relationship like with your family?

I’m pretty much the highlight of their entire lives.

92-Say 7 facts about your childhood:

1: I was fucking terrified of Pickled onions for some reason, and to this day I hold quite a strong resentment to them.

2: I loved Aladdin more than words can describe

3: I was fucking scared of the world.

4: At age 9 I wrote a 120 page Final Fantasy fan fiction, I was the main character and Yuffie was the primary love interest for som reason, despite there being a seven year age gap.

5: I was also scared of Disney’s King Triton and The Beast.

6: I loved the shit out of X-Men.

7: At age 3 I stole an Abu plush from Disney Land which I have to this very day.

93-The best and the worst childhood memories:

Legitimately have no clue for both categories

94-Say 6 facts about your home town:

1: We ‘invented’ America

2: We have a place named ‘The Hoe’ which people find perplexing.

3: Our Football Team is the ‘biggest city’ to never play in the top tier league.

4: It’s a beaut in summer, suicidally miserable in winter.

5: There’s about 10,000000 charity shops on one street alone.

6: One of our most famous inhabitants is some bloke nicknamed ‘Birdman’ who as far as I know is a 60+ year old raver who used to take a fuck load of coke in the 80’s and didn’t stop riding that wave some thirty years later.

95-Are you going out of town soon?

Within the next few days I’d wager.

96-Where would you like to live?

The list could be endless here.

97-What would your dream house be like?

As long as it’s some place quiet, with a little pool and a big ass bed then I’m content.

98-Where would you go on your dream vacation?

New Zealand probably, though that’s a bit of a way to go just for a holiday, so Disney World is might just have to be.

99-Where you want to be right now?

I could do with a beach visit.

100-Top three places to visit:

Have I not already answered this earlier?

New Zeland

Iceland

America

*************************************************

~~~~~~~~~~Friends

101-Would you ever smile at a stranger?

My job pretty much entails me to do so.

102-Do you prefer to be friends with girls or boys?

I think at this point I have more female friends than male, but it depends what the activity is.

103-Who is someone you never tire of?

Multiple people really. Naylor, Webster, Amie, Georiga the list could go on.

104-Do you have someone you can be your complete self around?

I can be 1000% my horrible self around Naylor.

105-Who is your most loyal friend?

Again, Naylor primarily.

106-Is there anyone you can tell EVERYTHING to?

I’m pretty much an open book if asked.

107-If your best friend died, what would you do?

Like 99.99% of non-sociopathic people I’d probably be fucking sad.

108-A reason you’ve lied to a friend:

White lies?

109-Have you ever felt replaced?

Few times incidentally

110-Say 5 facts about your bestfriend(s):

1: He’s a pretty savvy Football and Basketball player

2: He can handle alcohol like a champ.

3: He climbed a tree alone and drunk for some reason

4: He literally donated a stalker to me once (Blog post pending)

5: We became friends on account we had the same name in 1995.

*************************************************

~~~~~~~~~~Relationships

111-The last person you hugged?

JoJo

112-Who was your first kiss with?

Peck wise: Some girl in year one.

Snog wise: Keep an eye out for the blog entry!

113-Do you like kissing in public?

Depends on where it is, beach, parks, benches = Go for it.

If, however you’re deciding the best time to kiss is in the queue for Subway, or anywhere blocking the aisles and such you can fuck off, nobody cares about your love.

114-Have you ever kissed someone older than you?

I think so.

115-You have a preference for boys or girls?

Contrary to popular belief; girls

116-Is the male or female body closest to perfection?

Not even touching that question, Tumblr’s volatile enough as it is.

117-Do you believe in love at first sight?

No

118-Do you believe in soul mates?

No.

119-What is your idea of the perfect date?

It legit depends on the person, no point in having a beautiful time on the beach watching the sunset if they’re too twattish to not leave their phone alone for five minutes.

120-Based on past relationships or crushes, describe your perfect boyfriend/girlfriend:

My past crushes and relationships have been that varied that it’s impossible to say what my type could be.

About danodanz

26 year old British guy who moans, goes on tangents, rants about inane things and gets himself into all sorts of bizarre situations. Despite this everyone loves him.
This entry was posted in Pointless Quizzes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

