Getting to Know Dan: Part Two.

Keeping up with this never ending quiz!


40-What do you think about the most?

Me in completely ficticious circumstances and situiations. (E.g: How cool of a famous person I’d be)

41-Share 2 habits:

I bite my nails like a champion.

I get carried away with Pre’s.

42-What you want to be when you “get older”?

Get older” is a depressing term now.

Something that involves writing would be hunky-dory.

43-What are your career goals?

Get my foot through the door of one would be nice.

44-What is your ideal career?

Again, writing would be A-okay, but the holiday rep idea has popped back into my mind as of late.

45-Is your life anything like it was two years ago?

More different than I can describe in a simple quiz. Again keep tuned!

46-Do you replay things that have happened in your head?

99.5% of the time.

47-Have you ever had an imaginary friend?

For some reason I had one named Matilda when I was like, 6

48-Say 10 facts about your room:

1: It’s state is currently: Tip

2: It has ‘A Bar’ which is really just a desk with alcohol neatly lined up on it.

3: It has pretty flowers in, but a lot of them are in water bottles because I got swindled with a shit vase. (Post coming!)

4: I will be moving rooms in a matter of weeks so this question is going to be pointless.

5: It has Pokemon shirts hanging up on the wall, half of which I’ve never even worn.

6: It has many a scented candles. Primarily spiced apple.

7: The curtain’s thinner than paper, so I’m pretty sure half the street has seen me naked.

8: It hosts two Ukulele’s despite my inability to play either (Also a guitar)

9: There’s a plethora of fancy stones scattered around.

10: It’s in desperate need of a ‘spruce’

Side note! Since writing this quiz, I have indeed moved rooms!

49-Do you have any phobias?

Borderline with Mice. I’m cool if I see them at a normal pace, but fucking terrified of them when they think they’re in the grand mouse prix.

50-Have you ever been to a psychiatrist/therapist?

I have not, and I dread to think what they’ll think.

51-Are you allergic to anything? If so, what?

Nothing that I know of so far.

52-Ever broken any bones?

Just a toe.

53-Ever come close to death?

A few times I think, one for certain but we’ll get to that later!

54-Things you like and dislike about yourself:

We’ll just say there’s a fair bit for both categories

55-A random fact about yourself:

I have quite the love for Milkshakes.

56-What are three things most people don’t know about you?

1: I’m a lot more pissy than I let on. You have to really know me to get my ‘ranty side’ though,

2: Conversely, I can be a bit more romantic than I let on, especially now that I’m a single fellow.

3: I used to be fucking amazing at Dodgeball. Like we’re talking back to back school wins here.

57-An unknown fact about your life:

It was the result of my folks not knowing that antibiotics cancelled out the pill.

58-Share something about yourself others might think is weird:

I’m fine with getting into sordid situations, providing a good story emerges from it.

59-Five weird things that you like:

1: Mixing milkshake flavours

2: Doing these quizzes at 2am is probably considered weird, so that, I suppose.

3: I legitimately can’t think of anything weird.

60-Do you have a facebook? If so, would you add the person who sent you this?

Given the fact I typed in Google for this. No

61-Do you have any pictures on your Facebook?

A Grim amount.

62-Describe yourself in one word/sentence:

Endearing.

63-A quote you try to live by:

Don’t be a twat”

64-Leave me a compliment:

No

~~~~~~~~~N~Favorites

65-What is your favorite thing to do?

Quite a bit, depends on the day I guess.

66-What’s your favorite color?

Purple, though yellow’s a close second.

67-What’s your favorite band/singer?

Currently I’ve resdiscoverd my love for Taking Back Sunday.

Mo is up there now, too.

68-What’s your favorite movie?

Probably The Avengers.

69-What are your favorite books?

Still, to this day the Harry Potter series.

70-What is your favorite quote and why?

I’ve got loads, obviously the tattooed one, but there’s too many from games, movies, series, books and songs along that I could bore the world with.

71-What is your favorite word?

Heaps.

72-What is your least favorite word?

Dollop

73-What is your favorite type of food?

Spicy, I’d say.

74-You favorite ice cream?

Mint!

75-What’s your favorite animal?

Capybara’s are the way to my heart.

76-Dogs or cats?

Dogs

77-Describe your favourite texture:

Never in my life would did I think I’d have to answer something like that, I have no idea. Something……..smooth? I guess??

78-What is your favorite flower?

I like pink roses.

79-What’s your favourite scent? And on the opposite sex?

Well I like the smell of garlic, but I’m not keen on girls smelling like garlic.

80-What is your favorite season?

Summer.

About danodanz

26 year old British guy who moans, goes on tangents, rants about inane things and gets himself into all sorts of bizarre situations. Despite this everyone loves him.
This entry was posted in Pointless Quizzes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

